Translation and localization

Our worldwide sales team is ready to assist you with any of your translation or localization enquiries. 

EUROPE & ASIA

Phone: +420 541 424 255 E-mail: 
sales@aspena.com

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA

Phone:  +1 917 664 1269 E-mail: newyork@aspena.com

 

Locations

NORTH AMERICA

United States of America

New York +1 (917) 664-1269 newyork@aspena.com 401 Park Avenue South, 10016 show map

Canada

Vancouver +1 604 446 1662 vancouver@aspena.com 220 E. 11 Street, V7L 2G7 show map

EUROPE

Czech Republic

Brno +420 541 242 186 brno@aspena.cz Gorkého 15, 602 00 show map
Olomouc +420 585 234 901 olomouc@aspena.cz Tylova 6, 779 00 show map
Ostrava +420 596 118 554 ostrava@aspena.cz Na Hradbách 18, 702 00 show map
Praha +420 261 219 481 praha@aspena.cz Na Pankráci 26, 140 00 show map

Slovakia

Bratislava

+421 255 640 781

bratislava@aspena.sk

Trnavská cesta 5, 831 04

show map